Deleted within 30 days of the session ending, unless agreed otherwise, legally required, or needed for safety/abuse investigation.
All User Content will be automatically and permanently deleted no later than 30 days after the end of the interaction or session in which it was submitted
Against the 21 tools that state a period (grey dots):
Under ZDR, content is deleted within an hour and no logs are kept, including for safety.
no logs, backups, persistent copies, or other durable storage containing User Content will thereafter be retained for any purpose, including safety, debugging, or legal compliance.